Be inspired. We’re looking forward to welcoming you at our international BASLER showrooms!

PARIS

Contact: Karine Trotignon
basler2@orange.fr
+33 6 20 72 79 71

LONDON

Contact: Tim Ryan
tim.ryan@genusfashion.com
+44 20 7323 6652

MADRID

Contact: Nuria Sabater
nuria.sabater@colsab.es
+34 629 35 35 16

PORTO

Contact: Miguel Costa Pinto
miguel@marcotex.pt
+351 22 605 1240

COPENHAGEN

Contact: Henrik Jensen
info@weberjensen.com
+45 27 11 19 99
+45 29 91 12 85

ZURICH

Contact: Markus Jost
markus.jost@beutler.ch

Middle / East Europe

Contact: Sabina Kovac
skovac23@gmail.com
+386 31 395 655

UKRAINE - BALTICS - BELARUS

Contact: Slava Beloborodova
Email: slava@unique-s.com
+49 221 992044280
+49 179 9406397